New Content

This is just a quick note to let you know that I’ve managed to feed my old blog from my blogger account into my wordpress blog.  That means that a LOT of new content has just been added here for you to enjoy.  My old blog goes all the way back to 2005.  There must be nearly 100 entries to peruse now for your viewing pleasure. 🙂

I’ll be posting some pics of some new pretties soon, but meanwhile, enjoy my journey to improve myself as an artist over the last three years.  It’s all laid out before you, right here on wordpress.

Delia

Leave a Reply

