Hot off the Press – My tutorial in Step by Step Wire Magazine

     It’s official.  The Summer Issue of Step by Step Wire magazine is finally out.  Included amid the various projects offered in this issue is my very own Needle Lace Caged Pendant tutorial.  I am excited to have my first tutorial in print media.  I am waiting eagerly for my copies to arrive in the mail.  Thanks go out to Denise Peck and Sarah Gram at Interweave Press for their help and patience!

     For those of you who subscribe, look for your copy in the mail box any day.   The rest of you can expect to find the Summer 2008 issue on new stands around August 5th. 

     I have two extra copies on the way that I am willing to part with for the cost of shipping.  The first two people to request a free copy via the comment box will be the lucky recipients!

9 thoughts on “Hot off the Press – My tutorial in Step by Step Wire Magazine

  1. Hi Delia,

    I’d love to be one of the first two! But even if I’m not I’ll go buy the issue just so I can see your article!

    Congratulations!

    Gini

  2. Hi Delia! I’m writing you from Italy. Your jewelers are very very very nice,masterpiece of precinesses.You’r an artist!
    Best wishes,
    Sara.

  3. I just found your blog and I think this pendant is amazing. Is there any way I could get my hands on the tutorial? You do such beautiful work.

Leave a Reply

