Winged Things #4 Madame Flutterbye Wire Wrap Butterfly

Meet Madame Flutterbye!  A beautifully ornate wire wrapped butterfly! She’s number four in my new Winged Things series.

This Whimsical pendant features handmade sterling lace wings  with amethyst marquis gemstones, Swarovski crystal and gold embellishments.  The delicate face is hand carved from bone and her body is a lovely piece of green Russian Amazonite.

One thought on “Winged Things #4 Madame Flutterbye Wire Wrap Butterfly

  1. Hi Delia, You have a beautiful family. I really enjoyed meeting them. I was in the doctors office last week, picked up magazine called Belle. I started thumbing through it from the back. Idea crossed my mind this would be a great magazine for Delia to advertise in, if it’s not too expensive. As I got to the front of the magazine, thought I saw your picture. Took a second look and surprise it was you. You go girl.

Leave a Reply

