Wire Sampler Bracelet

I was just dying to use my first wire bead to create a finished peice of jewelry.  I considered making a full length necklace but ultimately opted for this lovely wire sampler bracelet.   It turned out so well that I decided to create a ‘build a braclet’ on my website.  It will be up and running soon.  Presently I am working on cranking out as many unique embellished beads and handmade wire beads as I can to provide a large selection of beads that customers can choose from to build their own lovely braclets.  I will post an announcement as soon as the page is operational!

Look for an announcement soon and YOU can be the designer.  Build a custom bracelet for yourself or design custom braclets for your loved ones for gifts of every kind – including Christmas gifts with a personal and handmade touch!

Leave a Reply

