Free Issue of Step by Step Wire Magazine.

I’m always tickled to see my work in Step by Step, including their advertisements.  I am one of the artist featured in this ad – specifically the large illustration showing the various pages for my Needle Lace Caged Pendant tutorial that was published in Step by Steps Summer 2008 issue (not to be confused with the summer preview issue in 2008).  This ad offers a free issue for those of you interested in seeing what this magazine has to offer.  Click on the link below to open the ad in your MS Word application.

Step by Step Sept 21 Ad

10 thoughts on “Free Issue of Step by Step Wire Magazine.

    • Thank you Lori. 🙂 It doesn’t take a lot to thrill me I guess, lol. But hey, my mom always said that it’s okay to toot your own horn once in a while as long as you don’t over do it! 🙂

    • Sue, I forwarded it on to you via email. I hope it comes through okay? I know that in my area Barnes and Noble and Booksamillion carry Step by Step Wire Jewlery. My local Walmart *used* to carry it but I haven’t seen it there lately. I am not sure if it just flys off othe shelf there or if they’ve stopped carrying it all together, but I haven’t been able to find it the last couple of times I’ve looked.

  1. Delia, I hope you are still planning on posting your free tute? I for one am eagerly looking forward to it!
    Everytime I make beads in that technique they come out oblong shape, while yours is nice and round.
    I really want to make a roundy bead:))

  2. Oh Mary! Sorry just saw this post. Well the hold up was that I had all the files for it on one of my thumb drives as I was working on it between two computers. I foolishly left the thumb drive in the reach of little hands and it disappeared. I actually just found it two days ago but haven’t yet had the chance to put the finishing touches on it. I’ll get it up soon though!

Leave a Reply

