And for my next challenge in 2011: I’m posting every week!

I’ve decided I want to blog more to try to make my blog a little more interesting and attract new readers. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now. I will be posting on this blog no less than once a week for all of 2011. This will fall in line nicely with my Year of Jewelry project participation. This allows me to accomplish two goals for the New Year in one. I am committing to make one main post a week, but that doesn’t mean I won’t share a few extras in there as well.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, and I just might learn a thing or two about myself along the way. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way. It’s always nice to know that I actually have readers. 🙂 I will occasionally include little goodies for my loyal readers … such as free tutorials. Some will only be free for a limited time. This ensures that my loyal readers are rewarded while the person who only pops in once every three or four months will see the benefit of becoming a loyal reader. If you are not a loyal reader now I hope to make one out of you very soon.

Happy New Year to All,
Delia

4 thoughts on “And for my next challenge in 2011: I’m posting every week!

    • Thanks for the encouragement, Caron. 🙂 I certainly have a lot I want to achieve in 2011 along with everyone else. If I manage to meet half of my goals I will be in good shape!

Leave a Reply

