UWF Introduction to Wire Wrapped Jewelry scheduled to begin in September

It’s official.   My Introduction to Wire Wrapped Jewelry at the University of West Florida is scheduled to begin September 6th.  Classes will be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.  I am presently developing a website to work as a virtual companion for students to aid in the distribution of information and serve as a guide when students are away from the classroom.  More details will be posted as soon as I have time to spend more than 10 minutes in front of the computer.  Stay Tuned!

4 thoughts on “UWF Introduction to Wire Wrapped Jewelry scheduled to begin in September

  1. Gee Delia I’m dying to take a class by you…. can you meet me in the middle at University of Central Florida??? heheheh

    Good luck with your class, those will be some lucky people who sign up for it! 🙂

    • Thank you for the kind words Jeanne. 🙂 Who knows, maybe I can come down that way for a weekend of classes sometime? I hope to do more traveling for shows and teaching when my little one is a bit older. It could happen!

Leave a Reply

