Find My Work at Susan Campbell Jewelry in Penscola, FL

I am proud to be the only local artist available at Susan Campbell Jewelry in Pensacola, FL.  Susan has hand picked the work of approximately 30 artists to showcase in her shop and I have been among them since October of 2011.  Susan picked my work up due in large part to her love of my needle-lace work in precious metals.  She has featured several of my needle-lace bezel pendants which have proven to be popular with her patrons.  In fact, many of them found new homes this past Christmas morning.

Another proven popular item at Susan Campbell Jewelry for me has been my Grecian bi-metal hoop earrings, available in three sizes.

     I am excited about my inclusion at Susan Campbell Jewelry and I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship in the new year ahead.

 Susan Campbell Jewelry

32 South Palafox

Pensacola, Fl 32502

850-438-8948

http://www.SusanCampbellJewelry.com

2 thoughts on “Find My Work at Susan Campbell Jewelry in Penscola, FL

  1. I really like your needle laced pendants. I haven’t seen anything like them before. Very nice job. Next time I am in Pensacola, I will have to make a stop and see your jewelry.

    • Thanks Kandi,
      I appreciate the kind words. You can find a good selection of them at Susan Campbell Jewelry @ 32 South Palafox Place in downtown Pensacola, FL. I will also be at the Orange Beach Festival of Art March 10th and 11th if that’s any closer to you?

Leave a Reply

